Calendar -


Showing Events for March, 2019

SMTWTFS
24th FEBRUARY
25
26
27
28
1st MARCH
School Photos
2
3
4
Waikato Uni 101 - Year 11
Snr Netball Squad
5
BOP Athletics
International-Surfing/Bayfair Mall
6
Waikato University
Year 12 and 13 Assembly
7
Interim Reports published to portal
Yr11 Students
8
Snr Girls Volleyball Champs
Te Maru - Seaweek
9
Snr Girls Volleyball Champs
Snr Boys Volleyball Champs
10
Snr Boys Volleyball Champs
11
1st XI Cricket
12
Goal Setting Day
Yr 11, 12, 13 Drama
13
Yr 11 Students - Road Safety Expo
14
Massey University
15
13 Business Studies
16
Snr Boys Volleyball Champs
Heights Pasifika
Snr Girls Volleyball Champs
17
Snr Boys Volleyball Champs
Snr Girls Volleyball Champs
18
L2 BiologyL
Malaysia 10's Rugby
19
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Maori Leadership Summit
20
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Maori Leadership Summit
21
Malaysia 10's Rugby
13 Geography/13 SoSc
22
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Basketball Tournament - Tip off
12 SPES - Crankworx
23
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Basketball Tournament - Tip off
Equestrian Team
Waikato Athletics
24
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Basketball Tournament - Tip off
Equestrian Team
Snr A Girls Volleyball
25
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Snr A Girls Volleyball
Snr Volleyball Champs
Waka Ama
Te Roopu Manaaki
Rowing - Maadi Cup
26
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Snr A Girls Volleyball
Snr Volleyball Champs
Waka Ama
27
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Snr A Girls Volleyball
Snr Volleyball Champs
Waka Ama
28
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Snr A Girls Volleyball
Snr Volleyball Champs
Waka Ama
7's Girls Rugby
29
Malaysia 10's Rugby
Snr A Girls Volleyball
Snr Volleyball Champs
Waka Ama
7's Girls Rugby
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Heights Pasifika
30
Snr A Girls Volleyball
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
Model United Nations
Heights Pasifika
31
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
1st APRIL
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
2
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
3
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
4
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
5
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
6
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip
Equestrian Team
March2019
Fri, 1st March
 
School Photos
   
Mon, 4th March
 
Waikato Uni 101 - Year 11

JCH

2:00pm to 1:20pm    
 
Snr Netball Squad

MA, LD

4:00pm   Rotorua Energy Events Centre  
Tue, 5th March
 
BOP Athletics

MS, CM, LD

7:20am to 4:30pm   Tauranga Domain  
 
International-Surfing/Bayfair Mall

DN, RMA, PS

8:40am to 2:45pm   Mt Maunganui  
Wed, 6th March
 
Waikato University

JCH

2:15pm   WHHS  
 
Year 12 and 13 Assembly

House Group time - re ball

8:40am    
Thu, 7th March
 
Interim Reports published to portal
   
 
Yr11 Students

First Trip

TM, DY, SG,

11:00am to 3:00pm   Te Wairoa  
Fri, 8th March
 
Snr Girls Volleyball Champs

SVA

Fri, 8th March to Sat, 9th March   ASB Arena Tauranga  
 
Te Maru - Seaweek

CB, SS

9:00am to 3:00pm   Maketu  
Sat, 9th March
 
Snr Boys Volleyball Champs

MS, DAP, LR, EB

Sat, 9th March to Sun, 10th March   Tauranga  
Mon, 11th March
 
1st XI Cricket

Parents

9:00am to 5:00pm   JPC  
Tue, 12th March
 
Goal Setting Day

All students

   
 
Yr 11, 12, 13 Drama

CT, BY

7:30am to 6:30pm   Auckland  
Wed, 13th March
 
Yr 11 Students - Road Safety Expo

GN, KD, KPO, HoH's

9:00am to 2:30pm   Rotorua Events Centre  
Thu, 14th March
 
Massey University

JCH

2:00pm   WHHS  
Fri, 15th March
 
13 Business Studies

KA

11:00am to 1:45pm   Red Stag Timber  
Sat, 16th March
 
Snr Boys Volleyball Champs

MS, DAP, LR, EB.

Sat, 16th March to Sun, 17th March   Tauranga  
 
Heights Pasifika

TP

6:30am to 6:00pm   Manukau Sports Bowl - Auckland  
 
Snr Girls Volleyball Champs

SVA

Sat, 16th March to Sun, 17th March   ASB Arena Tauranga  
Mon, 18th March
 
L2 BiologyL

TF, ML

8:00am to 3:10pm   Beach Road Reserve, Tauranga  
 
Malaysia 10's Rugby

CM, MM, + parents

Mon, 18th March to Fri, 29th March 12:30am to 2:05pm   Malaysia  
Tue, 19th March
 
Maori Leadership Summit

TT

Tue, 19th March to Wed, 20th March 8:45am to 4:15pm   Rotorua Energy Events Centre  
Thu, 21st March
 
13 Geography/13 SoSc

BE

9:45am to 1:20pm   Crankworx - Rotorua  
Fri, 22nd March
 
Basketball Tournament - Tip off

MC, DJ, FSO

Fri, 22nd March to Sun, 24th March   Rotorua Energy Events Centre  
 
12 SPES - Crankworx

EB, DP

9:00am to 3:10am   Rotorua  
Sat, 23rd March
 
Equestrian Team

TF

Sat, 23rd March to Sun, 24th March 8:00am to 5:00pm   St Peters - Cambridge  
 
Waikato Athletics

HT

  Hamilton  
Sun, 24th March
 
Snr A Girls Volleyball

SVA, RGO, Mel Gordon

Sun, 24th March to Sat, 30th March   Palmerston North  
Mon, 25th March
 
Snr Volleyball Champs

MS, DAP, LR, EB.

Mon, 25th March to Fri, 29th March   Palmerston North  
 
Waka Ama

KT, JP, TI, SC

7:00am to 5:30pm   Rotorua - Blue Lake  
 
Te Roopu Manaaki

TT + parents

12:30pm to 4:00pm   Off Road NZ - Pohiri  
 
Rowing - Maadi Cup

WD

  Lake Karapiro  
Tue, 26th March
 
Waka Ama

LD, PMA, KT, SC, JP, MT

Tue, 26th March to Fri, 29th March 7:45am to 5:00pm   Bluer Lake  
Thu, 28th March
 
7's Girls Rugby

HT, DP

Thu, 28th March to Fri, 29th March 7:30am to 5:00pm   Tauranga  
Fri, 29th March
 
Spirit of NZ-Trophy Trip

NC

Fri, 29th March to Wed, 3rd April   Auckland  
 
Heights Pasifika

TP

4:30pm to 6:30pm   Kids.Com Educare  
Sat, 30th March
 
Equestrian Team

TF

Sat, 30th March to Sun, 31st March 8:00am to 5:00pm   St Peters - Cambridge  
 
Model United Nations

NW

9:00am to 6:00pm   Tauranga  
 
Heights Pasifika

TP

8:30am to 2:30pm   Rotorua Lakefront  
Subscribe to the calendar and the events by copying this URL and enter it into your calendar such as iCal, Google Calendar, Outlook: https://portal.heightsonline.net/index.php/ics/school.ics